eBook Schnäppchen

  • eBook EPUB Here is a short story collection of indigenous monster tales. You can meet creatures from Haudenosaunee (Iroquois) folklore in this book. You'll see a battle of the snakes, cursed dolls and a...  (weiter)
    € 1,99 *
    Preis
    inkl MwSt.

    • sofort lieferbar
    • Dies ist ein Download

  • eBook EPUB From the author of the Easy Rawlins series comes a new crimebuster - Fearless Jones Fearless Jones is a gritty, noirish thriller set in 1950s' Los Angeles. When sultry Elana Love walks into...  (weiter)
    € 2,99 *
    Preis
    inkl MwSt.

    • sofort lieferbar
    • Dies ist ein Download

  • eBook EPUB LONGLISTED FOR THE FOLIO PRIZE 2015 One heart, two lives... When a teenager dies in an accident in rural Cambridgeshire, it affords Patrick, a fifty-year-old professor, drinker and...  (weiter)
    € 3,99 *
    Preis
    inkl MwSt.

    • sofort lieferbar
    • Dies ist ein Download

  • eBook EPUB A little knowledge can be a very dangerous thing... Innocent in the ways of the world, an ingenue when it comes to pop and fashion, the Elect of God of a small but committed Stirlingshire...  (weiter)
    € 3,99 *
    Preis
    inkl MwSt.

    • sofort lieferbar
    • Dies ist ein Download

  • eBook EPUB When Lily Waite, young and optimistic, puts Yorkshire behind her and arrives in London with her five-year-old son, she's mysteriously lacking in home, husband or belongings. At first she's in at...  (weiter)
    € 3,99 *
    Preis
    inkl MwSt.

    • sofort lieferbar
    • Dies ist ein Download

  • eBook EPUB A ten-year-old girl vanishes without trace from a Fenland village, her body never found. Thirty years on, she comes sharply back to life in the mind's eye of her childhood friend, Tina Humber, who...  (weiter)
    € 3,99 *
    Preis
    inkl MwSt.

    • sofort lieferbar
    • Dies ist ein Download

  • eBook EPUB In Far From Home , Lyn Andrews travels between both Ireland and Liverpool in this engrossing saga of new beginnings, new tragedies and new loves. Perfect for fans of Anne Baker, Annie...  (weiter)
    € 0,99 *
    Preis
    inkl MwSt.

    • sofort lieferbar
    • Dies ist ein Download

  • eBook EPUB It's Nemesis's job to punish hubris. However, there's a fine line between divine favor and divine retribution. This is a short story collection of the cases that got personal for the Olympians.  (weiter)
    € 1,49 *
    Preis
    inkl MwSt.

    • sofort lieferbar
    • Dies ist ein Download

  • eBook EPUB 6. Teil Als Mercy und Lydia in die Fänge der Dunklen geraten, lernen sie die Bösartigkeit ihres teuflischen Widersachers Benston kennen. Währenddessen erfährt Ansgar Gradener von dem...  (weiter)
    € 2,99 *
    Preis
    inkl MwSt.

    • sofort lieferbar
    • Dies ist ein Download

  • eBook EPUB 9. Teil Gefangen im »Tal der Klagen« lernen die Prophetin Estelle und die Engelsfrau Stephanie die Gnadenlosigkeit der Dunklen kennen. Gibt es einen Ausweg aus dieser Hölle? Und kann die...  (weiter)
    € 2,99 *
    Preis
    inkl MwSt.

    • sofort lieferbar
    • Dies ist ein Download